Glendale Union High School District


Benicia Middle School
Etiwanda School District (2 days)
Fullerton Joint Union High School District
Irvine Unified School District (multiple requests)
Jefferson Union High School District (2 days)
John Swett High School
Kern High School District Police
King City Joint Union High School District
Oceanside Unified School District
Orange County Department of Education
Silver Oak School
Whittier Cooperative—Los Angeles County


Lee County Public Safety/EMS (multiple requests)


East Central Technical College
Emanuel County Schools


Illinois State Deans’ Association
Plainfield Community Consolidated SD 202 (multiple requests)
Regional Office of Education #2
Township High School District #211


Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
Indiana Department of Education
Indiana School Safety Specialist Academy (multiple requests)
Lake Central School District
Richmond Community Schools


Junction City Police Department
Kansas Association of School Resource Officers


Kentucky Center for School Safety (multiple requests)
Northern Kentucky Cooperative for Educational Services


Fairhaven Police Department
Haverhill Public Schools (2 days)
New Bedford Public Schools (multiple requests)
Sandwich Police Department


Farmington Public Schools
Juvenile Officers Association of Michigan and Ontario
Livingston Educational Services Agency
Livonia School District
Monroe County Sheriff’s Department
Redford Union School District #1
Saline Area Schools
Southfield Public Schools (multiple requests)


Minnesota Juvenile Officers Association


Excelsior Springs High School
Fredericktown R-1 School District
Missouri Crime Prevention Association
Pulaski County R-IV School District

New Jersey:

Benway Schools
Bergen County Prosecutor’s Office
Bloomfield School District and Police Department
Capital Health System Emergency service Training Center
Cliffside Police Department & Board of Education
Clifton Board of Education
County College of Morris
Garden State Municipal Joint Insurance Fund — Police Commanders
Gloucester County Juvenile Officers Association
Gloucester County Special Services
Hazlet Township Board of Education
Howell Township Police Department and School District
Jersey City School District-Police Department and Security Officers
Lenape Regional School District and attending State Police (multiple requests)
Lodi School District
Long Valley First Aid Squad
Manasquan School District and Police Department
Monmouth County Chiefs Association
New Jersey Association of School Resource Officers
Nutley School District and attending Police Officers (multiple requests)
Pleasantville Public Schools-Security Officers and Police Department (multiple requests)
River Vale Board of Education
South Orange-Maplewood ASCA
Tinton Falls Middle School
Union City Board of Education and Police Department
Vineland Board of Education
Wall High School and attending Police Officers
Washington Township School District and Police Department
West Milford School District
Windsor Schools (multiple requests)
Woodrow Wilson Elementary School

New York:

East Hampton Village Police Department
Hempstead Schools (multiple requests)
New York State Fraternal Order of Police
NYS Div Homeland Security & Emergency Services: Office of Fire Prevention & Control — Arson Bureau
Oswego BOCES
Rockland County for Health & Human Services
Shelter Island School District
State of New York Police Juvenile Officers Association
Utica National Insurance Group


Fayette County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
Jackson Local Schools
Nelsonville-York City School District
Ohio Association of Chiefs of Police
Parma City School District


Checotah Schools
Tecumeseh Middle School


Albert Gallatin Area School District
Berwick Area School District
Carbon Lehigh Intermediate Unit #21
Central Intermediate Unit #10
Chester Upland School District (multiple requests)
Coatesville Area School District
Council Rock School District
Indiana County Technical Center
Marion Center School District (multiple requests)
Northwest Middle School
Northwestern High School
Office of the District Attorney/County of Lackawanna
Pennsbury School District
Tyrone Area School District
Valley Forge Military Academy (multiple requests)
Wilson School District


Bedford County School System
Claiborne County Board of Education
Clinch Powell Educational Cooperative (multiple requests)
Lawrence County Board of Education
Rogersville City School System (multiple requests)


Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD
KISD Police Department
Lamar Consolidated ISD
North East ISD, Pupil Personnel Services
Winona ISD


Fairfax County Public Schools (multiple requests)
Frederick County Public Schools
Hampton City Schools
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College
Newport News Public Schools (multiple requests)
Prince William County Public Schools (multiple requests)
Virginia Beach City Public Schools
Virginia Center for School Safety (long-standing relationship)


Lakewood Police Department
Pierce Co Dept of Emergency Management
Yakima School District